Advisors Management Group La Crosse, Eau Claire, and Green Bay, WI Team

Meet the Team at Advisors Management Group

At Advisors Management Group, we are a team of experienced and dedicated professionals—committed to serving individuals and small businesses in all areas of financial decision-making.

We invite you to contact us directly and look forward to getting to know you on a personal level. While you are here, take a moment to meet our expert staff.

Rebecca Agamaite, MBA, Advisors Management Group

Rebecca Agamaite, MBA

Co-Director of Financial Planning, Investment Advisor Representative

E-mail: rebeccaa@amgteam.com

Shelley Augustine, Advisors Management Group

Shelley Augustine

Office Administrator, Payroll Associate

E-mail: shelleya@amgteam.com

Melanie Chapel, EA, Advisors Management Group

Melanie Chapel, EA

Director of Tax & Accounting, Lead Accountant, Tax Preparer, Business Consultant

E-mail: melaniec@amgteam.com

Nathan Deets, CFP, Advisors Management Group

Nathan Deets, CFP®

Director of Trading, Investment Advisory Representative, Financial Planner, Tax Preparer

E-mail: nathand@amgteam.com

Jenna Deets, CFP, MBA, Advisors Management Group

Jenna Deets, CFP®, MBA

Chief Compliance Officer, Investment Advisor Representative, Tax Preparer, Business Consultant

E-mail: jennad@amgteam.com

Julie Deets, RTRP, Advisors Management Group

Julie Deets, RTRP

Chief Financial Officer, Investment Advisor Representative, Tax Preparer

E-mail: julied@amgteam.com

Roger Deets, Advisors Management Group

Roger Deets

Chief Executive Officer, Investment Advisor Representative, Portfolio Strategist

E-mail: rogerd@amgteam.com

Warren Deets, Advisors Management Group

Warren Deets

Chief Operating Officer, Investment Advisor Representative, Portfolio Strategist

E-mail: warrend@amgteam.com

Sarah Degenhardt, Advisors Management Group

Sarah Degenhardt

Director of Administration

E-mail: sarahr@amgteam.com

Kristi Esser, Advisors Management Group

Kristi Esser

Bookkeeper

E-mail: kristie@amgteam.com

Terri Gohlke, CPA, QKA, Advisors Management Group

Terri Gohlke, CPA, QKA

Lead Accountant, Tax Preparer, Business Consultant

E-mail: terrig@amgteam.com

Lynette Goss, Advisors Management Group

Lynette Goss, EA

Tax Preparer

E-mail: lynng@amgteam.com

Breanna Gruhlke, Advisors Management Group

Breanna Gruhlke, CPA

Investment Advisor Representative, Tax Preparer

E-mail: breannag@amgteam.com

Cody Judnic, Advisors Management Group

Cody Judnic

Accounting Assistant

E-mail: codyj@amgteam.com

Nick Letter, Advisors Management Group

Nick Letter

Co-Director of Financial Planning, Investment Advisor Representative, Tax Preparer

E-mail: nickl@amgteam.com

Kurt B. Olson, JD, LLM, Advisors Management Group

Kurt Olson, JD, LLM, CFP®

Director of Compliance, Investment Advisor Representative, Financial Planner, Tax Preparer

E-mail: kurto@amgteam.com

Adam Pederson, Advisors Management Group

Adam Pederson

Director of Business Consulting, Lead Accountant

E-mail: adamp@amgteam.com

Deanna Jackson, Advisors Management Group

Deanna Jackson

Financial Paraplanner

E-mail: deannaj@amgteam.com

Allison Rzeplejewski, Advisors Management Group

Allison Rzepiejewski

Office Administrator

E-mail: allisonr@amgteam.com

Julie Stelmaszewski, Advisors Management Group

Julie Stelmaszewski

Office Administrator, Bookkeeper

E-mail: julies@amgteam.com

Ashley Vega, Advisors Management Group

Ashley Vega

Director of Management Fees, Bookkeeper

E-mail: ashleyv@amgteam.com

Jayme Votruba, Advisors Management Group

Jayme Votruba

Office Administrator

E-mail: jaymev@amgteam.com